Don Grybas
Don Grybas, President, has a degree in public accounting from DePaul University in Chicago, and has had extensive training in business management and computer operations. He began his career in the federal student aid industry in 1982 as a staff accountant with Student Financial Aid Services, Inc. During the next nine years with this firm, he progressed through several positions including: Accounting Manager, Operations Director, and Vice President. In 1991, he purchased the company, and subsequently changed the corporate name to GEMCOR, Inc. As the
company's president, Don is responsible for all executive level decisions, regulation interpretation, marketing, public relations, and management of the company's Computer Systems and Software Division. In addition to his "in-house" responsibilities, Don regularly represents the company at various national and regional trade shows and education conferences on various areas of federal student aid administration, and also conducts the company's annual client training seminars. His past experience as an accreditation evaluator, and his degree in accounting, also give him the unique experience to provide the advisory services to his clients in school administration and financial responsibility matters, in addition to financial
aid administration and computer operations.
Don Grybas
President of Gemcor, Inc.
Phone: 1-630-633-5600 ext. 101
Email: don@gemcorinc.com

 

Steve Berry Laurie Grybas Megan Refness
Steve Berry
Vice President
steve@gemcorinc.com
ext. 103
Laurie Westberg
Director of I.T.
laurie@gemcorinc.com
ext. 102
Megan Refness
Director of Federal Direct
Student Loan Division
megan@gemcorinc.com
ext. 105
Michele Thompson Terrah Spoolstra Carri Catalano
Michele Thompson
Federal Direct
Student Loan Officer
michele@gemcorinc.com
ext. 109
Terrah Griffin
I.T. Support Specialist
terrah@gemcorinc.com
ext. 108
Carri Catalano
Cash Management Officer
carri@gemcorinc.com
ext. 106
Jacki Griffin Sue Berry Charlie Griffin
Jacki Griffin
Verification Specialist
jacki@gemcorinc.com
ext. 104
Sue Berry
Administrative Officer
sue@gemcorinc.com
ext. 111
Dayna Grybas
Administrative Officer
dayna@gemcorinc.com
ext. 112
   
  Phil Ascareggi
Administrative Officer
phil@gemcorinc.com
ext. 112
 

 

 

 













GEMCOR inc.

400-D Quadrangle Drive
Bolingbrook, Illinois 60440

VOICE: 1-888-GEMCOR-8
FAX: 1-888-9-GEMCOR

 
Copyright © 2000 GEMCOR, Inc. - All Rights Reserved